I'll tell you what I want what I really really want. So tell me what you want, what you really, really want, I wanna, ha! I wanna, ha! I wanna, ha! I wanna, ha! I wanna really, really, really wanna zigazig ah

Cat Condo

$ 300.00

If your cat has a passion for pirates, this Fish Center Live themed Adult Swim Cat Condo named the USS Cat Ship, is perfect for you. Your cat will love swabbing the poop deck and hiding inside this ship's expansive hull. He’ll call out to you “MOWMOWMOW (LAND AHOY MATTEY!)” with excitement from the ship's mighty crows nest and spend hours playing with the coin hanging from its bowsprit. Your cat will absolutely love it (unless it's an asshole) and your family will be extremely confused by it. In fact, you might want to leave your apartment and move into the condo too. It’s really a win-win situation.  Let any bad blood between you and your cat become a thing of the past by buying them this cat ship today. Some assembly required.

One cat condo per person.

Dimensions: 69.5 x 20.5 x 46"

Weight: 69 lbs.

Shipping and handling included in price.

Sorry, no international orders. Please allow 2 weeks for shipping.

As seen on The Williams Street Swap Shop 

See it in action here!